White Library: Business: Find Business Articles

Business Research Databases

Databases provided by SAU Library

ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
An intuitive and comprehensive business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
Merges multiple ProQuest Business-related databases that used to be separate, including:
ABI/INFORM Collection
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Asian & European Business Collection
Business & economic e-books from Ebook Central
Business Market Research Collection
Business Video Database
Entrepreneurship Database
J.P. Morgan Research

Databases provided by Michigan eLibrary

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
This is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary, full-text database. Academic Search Complete offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 9,810 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Small Business Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Covers all aspects of starting and operating a business. Includes information on accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. State-specific information included.
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints is a rich resource for researchers and debaters and includes viewpoints, reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, audio, and more. Content covers current events, news and commentary, business and economics, environmental issues, political science, and more
Legal Information Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Search over 12,800 state-specific legal forms by topic including Adoption, Bankruptcy, Name Changes, and more. A majority of the full text legal reference books provided through NOLO.

Interlibrary Loan

Found a great article but it's not available from SAU Library? No problem! Try Interlibrary Loan. We will obtain a copy of the article from another library for you, free of charge, and send the article to your email. Delivery time is 1-3 days (holidays may extend delivery times).