Skip to main content

Library Faculty and Staff: Home

Contact the library team.

Chat with a Librarian

 

Get in Touch!

Email
Call: 517.750.6742
Make a Research Consultation Appointment

Stop by the reference desk (main floor) for help.

Library Hours
Mon-Thurs: 7:30am-12am
Friday: 7:30am-6:30pm
Sat: 12pm-5pm, Sun: 5pm-12am

Meet the White Library Team

Library Faculty and Staff

White Library Faculty and Staff

Kelly Baker

Kelly Baker, Circulation Assistant Supervisor

Ph. (on-campus): 1442
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6442

email: kelly.baker@arbor.edu

Robbie Bolton, Library Director

Robbie Bolton, Library Director

Ph. (on-campus): 1435
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6435

email: robbie@arbor.edu

Subject Specialties:

  • Art
  • Education
  • Engineering
  • English
  • History
  • Music
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark, Cataloger

Ph. (on-campus): 1437
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6437

email: wendy.clark@arbor.edu

Kami Moyer

Kami Moyer, Collection and Access Team Manager

Ph. (on-campus): 1439
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6439

email: katherine.moyer@arbor.edu

Susan Panak

Susan Panak, Archivist

Ph. (on-campus): 1434
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6434

email: susan.panak@arbor.edu

Karen Parsons, Reference and Instruction Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1436
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6436

email: kparsons@arbor.edu

Subject Specialties:

Biology, Chemistry & Physics
Counseling
Cross Cultura
French, German & Spanish
HHPR
Math
Psychology
Religion & Theology
Social Studies & Geography

Elizabeth Walker-Papke

Elizabeth Walker-Papke, Online and Distance Learning Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1443
Ph. (off-campus): (517) 750-6443

email: elizabeth.walker2@arbor.edu

Subject Specialties:

  • Business
  • Children's Literature
  • Communication
  • Computer Science
  • Criminal Justice
  • Nursing & Health
  • Social Work
  • Sociology