Skip to Main Content

Library Faculty and Staff: Home

Contact the library team.

Library Faculty and Staff

General Contact Information

Robbie Bolton Library Director photo  Robbie Bolton, Library Director

  Email: robbie@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6435

 

 

 


Kelly Baker Circulation Desk Assistant Supervior photo  Kelly Baker, Circulation Desk Supervisor

  Email: kelly.baker@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6442

 

 


  Wendy Clark,Wendy Clark cataloger photo Cataloger

  Email: wclark@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6437

 

 


Kami Moyer Coordinator of User Services photo  Katherine (Kami) Moyer, Coordinator of User Services

  Email: kmoyer@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6439

  Circulation Desk and Interlibrary Loan

 


Susan Panak, Acquisitions and University Archives photo

 Susan Panak,  Acquisitions and University Archives

  Email: spanak@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6434

 

 


Elizabeth Walker-Papke, Online and Distance Learning Librarian  Elizabeth Walker-Papke, Online and Distance Learning Librarian

  Email: elizabeth.walker2@arbor.edu
  Phone: (517) 750-6443

 

 

 


Karen Parsons Reference Librarian  Karen Parsons, Reference and Instruction Librarian

  Retired March 2022.  Thank you for your 30+ years of service to SAU, Karen!

  Email: kparsons@arbor.edu